Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 6, 2017

 
Walker County Landowner Tour
5/6/2017
Location: Eldridge   
 
Recreational Pond Management Workshop (Houston County)
5/6/2017
Location: Dothan, Alabama   
 

Saturday, May 13, 2017

 
After the Hunt: Year-round Wildlife Management (Central Alabama)
5/13/2017
Location: Prattville, Alabama   
 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
Recreational Pond Management Workshop (Henry County)
5/20/2017
Location: Headland, Alabama   
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
2017 Jasper Area Regional Reception
5/25/2017
Location: Jasper, Alabama    Time: 5:00 PM Business Meeting & Regional Reception at 6:00 PM
2017 Jasper Area Regional Reception

Friday, May 26, 2017

 
Chainsaw Safety Workshop
5/26/2017
Location: Ozark, Alabama   
 

Saturday, June 3, 2017

 
After the Hunt: Year-round Wildlife Management (South Alabama)
6/3/2017
Location: Ozark, Alabama   
 

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
“Increasing Prescribed Fire Capacity Through Mentoring; A Live-Fire Event” June 2017
6/5/2017 » 6/9/2017
“Increasing Prescribed Fire Capacity Through Mentoring; A Live-Fire Event” June 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Logging Cost Analysis (10 CFE/PLM hrs)
6/7/2017 » 6/8/2017
Location: Montgomery, Alabama   
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
Ag Science Teacher Workshop - Forestry Worker CRI & Forestry CDE Workshop
6/20/2017 » 6/23/2017
Location: Brierfield, Alabama    Time: 9:00 am registration; 10:00 am start
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
Forest Health, Invasive Species, and Silviculture Trainings (8.5 PLM)
6/27/2017 » 6/28/2017
Location: Huntsville    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, July 10, 2017

 
2017 Alabama Teachers Conservation Workshop
7/10/2017 » 7/13/2017
Location: Auburn University, Alabama   
2017 Alabama Teachers Conservation Workshop

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
Forest Health, Invasive Species, and Silviculture Trainings (8.5 PLM)
7/18/2017 » 7/19/2017
Location: Andalusia, Alabama   
 

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
Project Learning Tree, WET, and WILD Triple Environmental Education Workshop
8/7/2017 » 8/8/2017
Location: Dothan, Alabama   
Project Learning Tree, WET, and WILD Triple Environmental Education Workshop

Sunday, September 10, 2017

 
2017 AFA Annual Meeting
9/10/2017 » 9/12/2017
Location: Orange Beach   
2017 AFA Annual Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal