Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, August 23, 2019

 
Chilton County Logger Training Class (5 PLM)
8/23/2019
Location: Jemison, Alabama    Time: 8:45 registration; 9:00 am class
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
2019 Alabama Prescribe Fire Council Annual Meeting
9/5/2019
Location: Clanton, Alabama    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Sunday, September 8, 2019

 
2019 AFA Annual Meeting
9/8/2019 » 9/10/2019
Location: Orange Beach, Alabama   
2019 AFA Annual Meeting
2019 AM Sunday Continuing Education (6 PLM, 6 CFE) CE ONLY
9/8/2019
Location: Orange Beach   
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
8th Annual Sunburn Classic - Golf Only
9/9/2019
Location: Gulf Shores, Alabama    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Bat and Forest Workshop (5 PLM, 5 CFE)
9/10/2019
Location: Heflin, Alabama   
 

Saturday, September 14, 2019

 
Vulcan District PLM Training (5 PLM, 1.5 CFE)
9/14/2019
Location: Cullman, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
ALTA (AL Tortoise Alliance) Meeting
9/18/2019
Location: Ozark, Alabama   
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
WestRock Demopolis Forestry Training (7 PLM, 6 CFE)
9/20/2019
Location: Demopolis, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Team Safe Trucking Semi-Annual Meeting (PLM hours)
9/25/2019
Location: Orange Beach, Alabama   
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Connecting Kids to Nature PLT Workshop (5 PLM, 5 CFE)
9/26/2019
Location: Dothan, Alabama    Time: 8:15 am registration; 8:30 am - 2:00 pm workshop
Connecting Kids to Nature PLT Workshop (5 PLM, 5 CFE)

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
2019 ANRC Alabama Landowners Conference
10/22/2019 » 10/24/2019
Location: Prattville, Alabama   
2019 ANRC Alabama Landowners Conference

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Initial PLM Training Prattville (2 day training Nov 1 & 2)
11/1/2019 » 11/2/2019
Location: Prattville, Alabama   
Initial PLM Training Prattville (2 day training Nov 1 & 2)

Saturday, November 2, 2019

 
2019 Alabama Loggers Council Annual Meeting & Logger of the Year Award Luncheon (5 PLM hours)
11/2/2019
Location: Prattville, Alabama    Time: 7:30 registration/check in; 8:30 meeting
2019 Alabama Loggers Council Annual Meeting & Logger of the Year Award Luncheon (5 PLM hours)

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
2020 Alabama Forestry Young Leaders
1/1/2020 » 9/15/2020
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal