Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
2018 Alabama Forestry Young Leaders
2/21/2018 » 9/11/2018
2018 Alabama Forestry Young Leaders

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
PLM Initial Training (2 day course 5/17 and 5/24) - Thomasville
5/17/2018 » 5/24/2018
Location: Thomasville, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
2018 Guntersville Area Regional Reception
5/31/2018
Location: Guntersville, Alabama    Time: 5:00 PM District Meeting & Regional Reception at 6:00 PM
2018 Guntersville Area Regional Reception

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
Managing Feral Swine (3.5 PLM Hours)
6/2/2018
Location: Lowndesboro, Alabama    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
North Alabama Forestry Workshop For Agriscience Educators
6/11/2018 » 6/13/2018
Location: Cullman   
North Alabama Forestry Workshop For Agriscience Educators

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
SmartMap - Fairhope (6PLM Hours)
6/14/2018
Location: Fairhope, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
“Increasing Prescribed Fire Capacity Through Mentoring; A Live-Fire Event” June 2018
6/18/2018 » 6/22/2018
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Triple Educator Training for Project Learning Tree, Project WILD, & Project WET
6/20/2018 » 6/21/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
Triple Educator Training for Project Learning Tree, Project WILD, & Project WET

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
Alabama Tortoise Alliance (ALTA) Meeting
6/26/2018
Location: Ft. Rucker, Alabama    Time: 8:00 check in, 8:30 meeting
 

Monday, July 9, 2018

 
2018 Alabama Teachers Conservation Workshop
7/9/2018 » 7/12/2018
Location: Auburn University, Alabama   
2018 Alabama Teachers Conservation Workshop

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
SmartMaps - Thomasville (6 PLM Hours)
7/12/2018
Location: Thomasville, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, July 23, 2018

 
South Alabama Forestry Workshop For Agriscience Educators
7/23/2018 » 7/25/2018
Location: Andalusia, Alabama   
South Alabama Forestry Workshop For Agriscience Educators

Monday, July 30, 2018

 
Project Learning Tree Workshop at Wehle Land Conservation Center
7/30/2018
Location: Midway, Alabama    Time: 8:30 am registration, 9:00 workshop begins
Project Learning Tree Workshop at Wehle Land Conservation Center

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
2018 Forestry CFE - Bevill State Community College (10 PLM Hours)
8/30/2018 » 8/31/2018
Location: Fayette, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
SmartMap - Madison (6 PLM Hours)
10/9/2018
Location: Madison, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal