Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

2018 - 2019  AFA Board of Directors

AFA Chairman

Hank Bauer

AFA President
Tom Bradley III

AFA President-Elect
Al Bracewell

AFA Treasurer
Stephan Tomlinson


AFA Secretary
DeWayne Oakley

Black Belt District

Keith Luker

Capital District
Russell Miller

Delta District
Gray Skipper

Longleaf District
Phillip Smith

Mountain District
Allen Keller

Piedmont District

TR Clark

Valley District
Casey Newton

Vulcan District
Trae Bonner

Warrior District
Rick Johnson

Wiregrass District

Tyson Fountain

ALC Representative
Chris Potts

Forest Fund Representative
Kevin Kennedy

Forestry Young LEADERS  Representative
Gee Allgood

At-Large Director
David Leibold

At-Large Director
Terry Bussey

At-Large Director

Bill McDonald, Jr.

At-Large Director
Douglas Ziebach

At-Large Director
Keith Plott

At-Large Director

Larry Jones

At-Large Director
Alexander McCall

At-Large Director
Jarod Fryman

At-Large Director

Will Conrad

At-Large Director
Guice Slawson, Jr.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal